Events

COMING UP

Visit by members of East Point Aeromodellers Fri 23/9/2022 – Fri 30/9/2022
PAST

2022
Annual General Meeting

ANZAC Day Warbird flying, b’fast BBQ,
family day.

Dinner & fun fly – BYO food & drink

Night Fly and BBQ



Sunday, 26 June, 2022

Monday, 25th April 2022


Saturday, 16 April 2022

Saturday, 2nd April 2022
Ordinary General Meeting Sunday 27th March 2022
General Meeting Sunday 30th Jan 2022
Australia Day Breakfast BBQ & flying Wed 26th Jan 2022
2021
Christmas Party Saturday 11th Dec 2021
Night flying, BBQ Saturday 6th Nov 2021
Night flying, BBQ Saturday 9th Oct 2021
Committee meeting 9am, breakfast BBQ all members Sunday 3rd Oct 2021
Guided tour of old 7-mile Alice Springs airport 12noon, Sat 4th Sep 2021
BBQ and night flying. August 1st 2021
Breakfast BBQ, glider and general flying  July 11 2021